A little about me and my blog- Contact Me if you want to work with me

De LA Pal Mundo es mi inspiracion 

“I see my path, but I don’t know where it leads. Not knowing where I’m going is what motivates, and inspires me to travel it”-Rosalia De Castro. Life is not measured by the breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away-Maya Angelou

Love writing/reading about topics that interest me, and am passionate about sharing it with the world or with one person is the best feeling ever. Because I know that more than one will feel identified. My Bilingual blog includes immigration news, poetry,research investigations, and soccer in English or Spanish. I love sharing stories that represent and affect latinos. I try to aim at sharing what hasn’t gotten much media coverage, or the right representation. I Cover LA Galaxy, international men’s and women’s soccer for DeporteTotalUSA radio. During my free time I love listening to great music, dancing, reading,writing, going to the beach, and traveling. My favorite movies are Love in the time of cholera, and Me before you. My favorite authors are Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Isabel Allende, and poet Pablo Neruda.

Me encanta el romanticismo que me invade puedo escribir, escuchar musica o ver peliculas de amor. Me encanta viajar porque voy creando nuevas memorias que quedaran plasmadas en mi mente y corazon. Me encanta la gastronomia, ir al estadio o ver partidos de futbol por la television alegra mi alma. Me encanta escribir poesia y lo que se me venga a la mente en un momento de inspiracion. Ir a caminar a la playa es lo que le da calma y paz a mi interior. Leer me fascina porque me transporta al paraiso donde quiero estar en ese preciso momento, leer acerca de lo que amo es una nota. Bailar al ritmo de Salsa,Vallenato, Bachata, Kizomba, en una pista es donde dejo mis penas.

Porque Mi cielo no tiene limites. Amo escribir, bailar y el futbol. 

Facebook Page: @ KellyNeruda26

Twitter: @ Kel_landaverde

Instagram:@kellylandaverde1

youtube: tommygirl90011

Linkedin: kelly-l-bb9a5464/

Portfolium: Kelly Landaverde

Wix: https://kellylandaverde.wixsite.com/mysite

Podiant: https://kellylandaverde.podiant.co/

Anchor FM: Futboleros Show

Email: contametuhistoria1@gmail.com

Leave a comment